As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

199 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quhe M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Both my kids love Dr. Sharma. She is a very caring and knowledgeable pediatrician, always answering our questions with a smile and being patient. Thank you Dr.Sharma
Kaylee P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Sharma and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and patient and caring and understanding very happy to have found her!
Ofelia B.
Submitted 07/09/21
La Dr. Seema siempre atenta con sus pacientes. Buena suerte en este nuevo lugar!!!!
Litzy D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excelente , thanks Dra. Sharma
Prince J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Jeanae J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always excellent service. No complaints
Mateo M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Sharma is the best! She took care of my husband growing up, and now our son since birth. The front desk and nurses are amazing and welcoming, and informative about everything.
Rashel T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very lovely, and very helpful and nice. She sits down to talk to you about it and she’s never in a hurry to tell you anything then leave. The nurses are very nice and helpful. Plus it is a nice office. I would recommend it a lot :)
Moises J.
Submitted 07/02/21
I didn’t get to see Dr.Seema this time around but the nurse practitioner is amazing she is very understanding and patient and all the people that work there as well! Thank you! I would recommend this office 100%
Quhe M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Sharma is very knowledgeable, she is also very nice and patient, she answered every question we had and gave good suggestions to my teen for healthy lifestyle, our kids trust her and like her very much.
Jameson L.
Submitted 07/01/21
She is just the best !! Always great with my boy she is easy to get ahold of if its an emergency. I absolutely love her. These last 4 years have been amazing she has help me with so much
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best pediatrician in vegas
Samantha A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best Doctor and staff been with them for the past 15 years very professional the best!! Thank you ❤️
Lizette M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Exelente
Galilea C.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was very pleased with they way Dr.Sharma attended my daughter she is very attentive and good with children. I absolutely will keeping her as my daughter’s pediatrician.
Samyra S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Sharma is a very experienced doctor and is able to understand both parents and child very clearly. She has always been helpful. She has a very good staff as well. We totally recommend dr Sharma.
Briana L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Sharma.
Yemoja H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Took both my kids for the first time based on a referral from my midwife. We saw Danelle Kessler APRN as well as Dr Seema Sherma. They were both very kind and went above and beyond to make the visit a positive experience for my children. I really appreciate that they took their time to talk to my kids about what was going to happen and made them feel comfortable. Danelle in particular made it a fun participating experience. I appreciate the time they took with us and how respectful/understanding they are that different things work for different families/cultures/individuals. We will be back again :)
Asiel V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Seema Sharma and her staff are amazing. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Harmony H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sharma really takes her time and is SO PERSONABLE…such a great experience with her AND her staff! Thank you for making us feel welcomed and acknowledged…and my daughter’s anxiety level was totally down because of the level of care in this establishment. So grateful!

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare