As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

199 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mia M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great clinic! Friendly & helpful. Front desk and nurses are friendly. Doctor Sharma takes her time and makes sure she ask if we have any concerns. We never leave without questions unanswered.
Santiago T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Sharma is just amazing!
Jameson L.
Submitted 08/30/21
I drive 30min just to come see her and it is definitely worth it... she takes such great care of my children and always there for emergency calls... out family loves her!!
Americo B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Sharma is always so wonderful with my son and the staff is very helpful.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/27/21
La doctora revisa supur bien y se toma el tiempo con los niños
Sant S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Zuri Anahi A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Sharma and all her staff are absolutely amazing! They treat myself and my daughter like family and always make sure my questions are answered. So grateful for this office!
Rachael P.
Submitted 08/24/21
We love Dr. Seema for our children. She's an awesome doctor. All my children know is her. I wouldn't trade her for the world okay!
Janell V.
Submitted 08/21/21
Están dulce y buena doctora a sido la doctora de mis 2 hijas desde hace 12 año la quiero mucho muy buena doctora
Zacchaeus D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great Doctor. She understands the patient and the parents too. Dr. Sharma is always listening to you and gives you the support and advise you need. The staff is very caring and welcoming.
Emmett S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Absolutely adore Dr. Seema Sharma and her staff. We have been attending her office for over a year and have had nothing but amazing visits. Dr. Seema is always so nice and friendly. She takes her time to go over everything and examine my child thoroughly. Very pleased with the experience I’ve had with her and her staff.
Natanem S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice dr. First visit a little waiting but it’s worth it I hope she will take care of my children until they grow up
Donnie K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Seema is a great care doctor. Very highly recommended.
Brogan S.
Submitted 08/15/21
From the staff to the Dr. this is the finest in healthcare. If you are looking for a pediatrician look no further. Dr.Sharma is kind and truly does what she loves. It shows in her bedside manner to her choice of staff. What a wonderful thing to find a Dr who truly cares.
Leo B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Sharma is the best, most patient, and most compassionate doctor I’ve ever met. My babies and I both love her.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always great experience!
Chayton J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sharma is great!
Diana O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fantastic
Maria B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Sharma is a amazing doctor. She been there since birthday for my boys. The staff are so nice and polite to pacientes
Gerard R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Me gusto mucho

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare