As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heru W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The office staff is friendly and the appointment times are respected.
Gianna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
It was a great experience
R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My kids had a great experience! Very nice doctor and cares for your children’s health.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good
Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Love her!
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr.Seema Sharma was very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how Dr. really took her time to explain things . I had a great visit and the doctor's demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic.
Addison D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr.Sharma is efficient and always exhibits so much care for my kids
Diego M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
very friendly
Nathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The best
Layla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Sharma is the best pediatrician in Las Vegas, she is patient and listens to every concern, she comes in the room with an amazing energy everytime if she is ever having a bad day you would never know it
Isaac G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr.sharma abisto ami hijo desde qe Nacio explica con paciencia donde esta la solucion para poder resolver excelente persona muy amable cariñosa
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Sharma truly takes her time with each patient. She’s very knowledgeable and takes patient’s concerns into account and explains everything thoroughly.
Kaimana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Sharma and her staff always take great care of my children. She has seen my newborn baby twice now and has been amazing in caring for my boy and answering all of our questions. The staff in the office is always so kind. Thank you!
Liam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
La doctora Sharma es muy alegre, paciente y explica muy bien durante la consulta.
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always meeting our babies needs ☺️ She’s the best
Asher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He did not want to be touched that day, Dr. Sharma respected that & did his check-up as much as possible without upsetting him. She explained to me she doesn’t want to cause stress that can develop into fear of the doctor, so I really appreciated that approach.
Briella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Sharma is the absolute best!! She listened to every concern we had and thoughtfully helped navigate us through them. Although baby eczema is a hard battle, we’re hopeful that we’ll figure it out with her as our babies pediatrician!
Lukas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Amazing
Itzayana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr seema Sharma is the best pediatrician my daughter can have they are amazing
Owen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very attentive care for a first visit. If all are as great we will be long time clients.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare