As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

116 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Finn T.
Submitted 10/21/20
This was our first time visiting Dr. Sharma. She spent time listening to my concerns and getting to know my boys, which is something I value. I never felt rushed and it felt like it would lead to a good relationship where we can discuss what's right versus being told what to do.
Madelyn G.
Submitted 10/16/20
I believe we have found the best doctor! Dr. Seema is wonderful and her bedside manners are superb! Every single appointment she listens to any concerns and never rushes. We are very grateful to have found such an amazing doctors and individual for our little one!
Isaac G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Good
Lizbeth P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Amazing experience here.
Camren R.
Submitted 09/29/20
So caring and passionate. My children love her. I always feel confident with her diagnosis and knows she listens to our children.
Talmi G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Incredible bedside manner to both child and parents, friendly and efficient staff.
Darius W.
Submitted 09/09/20
First visit. Not a long wait, wasn't rushed, very nice staff and doctor, and Dr Sharma took the time to ask questions and answer any we had. Great experience!
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best pediatrician I have ever had for any of my kids the best always pays attention to everything you tell her
Ethan A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome
Legend F.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff is always so nice and helpful. I love the service we receive.
Mannuel E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Eliana C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I'm so blessed to have Dr. Sharma as my daughter's pediatrician. We can always count on her when needed. She is the sweetest and most lovable provider. We love her so very much. All Vipediatrics staff is great. Thank you for your hard work!!
Levaai W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr seema sharma is the best, I have been with her for I believe over 5 years, she cares and does everything she can for my kids I Highly Recommend her, the nurses there are Awesome as well
Chelsea B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Sharma is the best! As a new mom I instantly felt comfortable with her. I would 100% recommend her and her entire team is wonderful and caring.
Fatima G.
Submitted 04/01/17
She been my doctor since 5 years old
Vaiva V.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Sharma is the best doctor, she is very careful, answered all of our questions and gave us advices that we needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Office is very clean, there is a nice space for kids to play.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare