As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

199 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great staffs. Best doctor.
Aaliyah M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I loved meeting my doctor today. She was very kind and gentle with me.
Edgar R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good
Diego M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very wonderful, and amazing
Castiel P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience
Jameson L.
Submitted 10/01/21
I love Dr.Sharma she is absolutely amazing. I Would highly recommend her.
Kaj O.
Submitted 09/28/21
We just had our second kiddo and continue to be huge fans of Dr. Sharma. (Our 2-year-old even was talking about Dr. Sharma after his appointment at dinner!) She treats things as needed but will also be appropriately cautious about not treating g things that could healthily resolve themselves. We feel seen and heard by their office and appreciate the time and care they put into our growing family.
Olivia L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Choosing Dr. Sharma was one of our best decision, she’s so informative, never rushes us with all our questions, she would asked us question to get to know more about us and the baby to give suggestion in terms of diet or life style on what can we do for the baby. One time I had clog on one of my breast and Dr. Sharma even offered to help me treat it, I felt so much better after that and was able to breastfeed my baby again. Thank you so much Dr. Sharma!
Layla M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very informative, interacting and nice with our baby.
Nalani J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional and wonderful with kids!
Sebastian L.
Submitted 09/22/21
The doctor is extremely nice. She is just awesome on what she does. The staff are super attentive as well. The new office is nice, a bit farther for me but it’s worth the drive there ☺️❤️
Natanem S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good dr. She take her time to make sure baby is in good shape on his growing
Heru W.
Submitted 09/20/21
I like the fact that the doctor gives the parents the choice of medical freedom
Anthony Conrad H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good image and audio. And always great service!
Sarahi G.
Submitted 09/14/21
So clean! So Organized! Staff is super nice… Dr Sharma is one of the best pediatricians, always cares for my children and answers all my questions.
Kianna L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sharma is such a blessing. Her care, and empathy goes so far. She genuinely listens to our concerns and helps educate on healthy habits, and safety .
Brady H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always welcoming
Maverick M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Exactly what I was hoping for. A personalized and patient experience from the front door to the end of the appointment. So happy to have found this office!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sharma has been taking excellent care of my daughter for 15 years. She is simply the BEST!
Rose G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice staff and great Doctor!

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare