As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Tengo ya varios años con la Dr. Sharma y siempre tiene suficiente tiempo para cada uno de mis hijos, ella siempre se preocupa que todo salga bien y cuando hemos tenido duda extremas ella nos explica con muchos detalles para poder entender, es genial que sepa hablar español con tanta fluidez. GRACIAS DR. SHARMA
Ava P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
So glad they were able to squeeze me in and get my baby feeling better.
Cash H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Seema Sherma was amazing! First visit and everything went smoothly and quickly but efficiently. My husband and I felt that Dr. Sharma was so interested in getting to know our son and did not make us feel rushed. She asked us lots of questions and allowed us to do the same. I just moved to NV from TX and I was extremely underwhelmed by my first pediatrician find, when looking to switch I found Dr. Sharma’s office and feel so thankful they fit us in AND that we decided to make the switch. Best decision! Thank you Dr. Sharma!
Naliya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Dr. Sharma is awesome! I take both of daughters to be seen by her. She is very attentive, patient, and knowledgeable. I am so happy I found her. She is the best pediatrician in Las Vegas/Henderson area! Her staff is also nice and efficient! Thank you!!!
Alicia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great doctor! She takes her time, listens, and cares about her patients.
Ava G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
We love Dr. Seema Sharma When she moved to Henderson we couldn’t part with her so we make the drive and it’s worth it.
Weston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Seema is absolutely the sweetest and she listens to all your questions and provides informational feedback.
Jasjaap S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very good experience
Angel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Exelente doctora
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Como siempre muy completa
Amy Isabell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She is the Best pediatric that i EVER had. You probably cant find someone better, ive been with multiples drs here and believe me, she is the Best
Marisa X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very friendly & professional
Lithzy A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Me encanta su manera de trabajar con los niños muy sonriente
Adalynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Very nice and caring!
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr.Sharma is the best pediatrician in Las Vegas. She truly cares about your children and will always listen to your concerns.
Scarlett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Awesome doctor.
Delilah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Sharma takes the time to talk to my children and ask them how they’re feeling. She builds a relationship with them. My kids absolutely love her and she listens to everything that I have to say even though I ramble.
Nevena U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Sharma was wonderful and we are so happy to have chosen her to be our newborn daughters pediatrician.
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Office was clean and colorful. Staff was welcoming and kind and professional. Dr. Seema Sharma gave excellent care
Matias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The most kind and knowledgeable pediatrician that I have ever met. So grateful that she is my son’s pediatrician.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare