As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

106 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farrah A.
Submitted 02/24/21
We love Dr. Sharma! She is so sweet & fun with the kids and shares information in a positive way. We’ve been with her since 2019 and will continue.
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/29/21
El trato muy bien y a hablan mi idioma
Wallace A.
Submitted 01/15/21
we always look forward to our visits! dr sharma never fails to take great care of our little one & offers the best advice! we’re very grateful for her!
Legend W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Sharma is very good with my baby, and always answers all my questions and explain everything she about to do with my son.
Julia H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I’m so pleased with Dr.Sharma and her amazing staff! She has the best bedside manner, I’m so blessed to have found her. She is very knowledgeable and very caring toward her patients. I don’t feel like I’m ever rushed or never leave with questions. She is very easy to talk to and very informative. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Lionel C.
Submitted 12/01/20
i love Dr.Sharma she’s the best she’s my 2 year old daughter and also my 2 month old pediatrician she’s very professional and is also so nice she answers all you’re questions with no hesitation i would highly recommend
Josue M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Muy amable la dra
Edgar R.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very good
Kael C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dra. Sharma has been my daughter’s pediatrician for over 3 years and she is lovely and very patient in answering all of our questions and making sure there is always a follow up.
German A.
Submitted 10/29/20
really good very clean
Finn T.
Submitted 10/21/20
This was our first time visiting Dr. Sharma. She spent time listening to my concerns and getting to know my boys, which is something I value. I never felt rushed and it felt like it would lead to a good relationship where we can discuss what's right versus being told what to do.
Madelyn G.
Submitted 10/16/20
I believe we have found the best doctor! Dr. Seema is wonderful and her bedside manners are superb! Every single appointment she listens to any concerns and never rushes. We are very grateful to have found such an amazing doctors and individual for our little one!
Isaac G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Good
Lizbeth P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Amazing experience here.
Camren R.
Submitted 09/29/20
So caring and passionate. My children love her. I always feel confident with her diagnosis and knows she listens to our children.
Talmi G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Incredible bedside manner to both child and parents, friendly and efficient staff.
Darius W.
Submitted 09/09/20
First visit. Not a long wait, wasn't rushed, very nice staff and doctor, and Dr Sharma took the time to ask questions and answer any we had. Great experience!
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best pediatrician I have ever had for any of my kids the best always pays attention to everything you tell her
Ethan A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome
Legend F.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff is always so nice and helpful. I love the service we receive.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare