As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

106 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizette M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Exelente
Galilea C.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was very pleased with they way Dr.Sharma attended my daughter she is very attentive and good with children. I absolutely will keeping her as my daughter’s pediatrician.
Samyra S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Sharma is a very experienced doctor and is able to understand both parents and child very clearly. She has always been helpful. She has a very good staff as well. We totally recommend dr Sharma.
Briana L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Sharma.
Yemoja H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Took both my kids for the first time based on a referral from my midwife. We saw Danelle Kessler APRN as well as Dr Seema Sherma. They were both very kind and went above and beyond to make the visit a positive experience for my children. I really appreciate that they took their time to talk to my kids about what was going to happen and made them feel comfortable. Danelle in particular made it a fun participating experience. I appreciate the time they took with us and how respectful/understanding they are that different things work for different families/cultures/individuals. We will be back again :)
Asiel V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Seema Sharma and her staff are amazing. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Harmony H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sharma really takes her time and is SO PERSONABLE…such a great experience with her AND her staff! Thank you for making us feel welcomed and acknowledged…and my daughter’s anxiety level was totally down because of the level of care in this establishment. So grateful!
Antonio O.
Submitted 06/11/21
We have been seeing Dr. Sharma for years. My son is now a teenager (those delicate year) and Dr. Sharma is supportive, understanding and comforting. Her office staff is just as wonderful! Hands down, there is no better Pediatrician or office in town!!!
Eliana C.
Submitted 06/11/21
DR. Sharma is the best in what she does not only is she caring and loving but she is smart, beautiful and passionate. Thank you Dr. Sharma and team for always being welcoming and friendly. Thank you guys for always taking care of Eliana when needed. See you soon.
Joy S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr sharma is best Dr ever and, me and my entayer family are so happy on her fantastic service and the way how she is treating us and the staff all working with her are so hamble and have given good coustemer service since I get them and I would like to thank all of them and keep up your great service..
Sebastian S.
Submitted 05/25/21
We have gone to Dr. Sharma for both of our children. She is kind and attentive, and her staff is great.
Eloise A.
Submitted 05/22/21
This was our first visit with Dr. Sharma. She was fantastic. Immediately greeted my 4 year old daughter and interacted with her instead of through me, except for the times my daughter asked me to answer for her. Dr. Sharma was patient and took a lot of time getting to know us and make sure all our concerns were covered. Her advice was holistic and non-invasive, at least as a first starting point. I was super impressed and I am so happy to have her support. I don’t tend to follow the norm (extended nursing, vaccines by choice, hardly any medications, to name a few) She didn’t turn up her nose at any of my decisions and treated me respectfully.
Maximus P.
Submitted 05/15/21
I always love her
Emani H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great, Always answers every question I’m depth
Dane S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Sharma and team are always very accommodating and fantastic with my son.
Scarlett G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Seema Sharma was excellent! She was very caring and informative. Will definitely be coming back
Jose M.
Submitted 03/13/21
La mejor pediatra que e encontrado en las vegas..cuida de nuestros hijos como si fueran de ella .esta siempre alpendiente de la Salud de ellos.
Antonio S.
Submitted 03/09/21
She’s Amazing! you can really tell she’s very genuine and kind and loves babies and kids. My son really adores her and she always puts a smile on his face. Great pediatrician
Mei S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Great doctor!
Zacchaeus D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very good service. Didn't have to wait. Staff was really welcoming and helpful. Doctor is amazing.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare