As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
We love Dr. Sharma. She is knowledgeable, down to earth, understanding, and second to none.
Telayah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Sharma is amazing! We love her! The staff is always great. I highly recommend!
Naliya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Sharma is always patient and provides thorough care for my daughters. Thank you!
Darvey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Always courteous, helpful and thoughtful
Olivia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
We always have a great experience with Dr Sharma!
Natanem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
She is a wonderful Dr.
Ellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Always great to have a thorough appointment and had all my questions answered.
Victor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Sharma is by far the best … not only as a Pediatrician but as a person. She is beyond knowledgeable, caring, empathetic and personable! If you are looking for a doctor to grow with your child look no further!!!
Aria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I always appreciate the attentiveness and warmth that Dr. Sharma brings to visits.
Jaiven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Sharma is the greatest! She has been my sons Pediatrician since he was about 2 months old. She has always been caring and supportive with concerns. I love that she has seen my son grow up and has always took her time with our appointments.
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
One of the best pediatrician of Las Vegas I been with her since 2006
Kolby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Everyone was super nice and helpful
Asher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Everyone is so friendly and professional I really feel like they care Everything is clean and just an overall good environment
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent
Isabelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
The services that I’ve received was excellent. We love Dr.Seema Sharma , so informative and kind & the staff are so friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my daughter’s health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to my friends.
Layla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
My daughter adores Dr.Sharma!
Noah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
She’s amazing! She is very professional and very thorough. Always gives her best each visit. Makes the kids feel welcome and happy.
Jolina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Sharma is the best. My daughter loves her pleasant demeanor. She's so relaxed and happy it keeps my autistic daughter at ease during exams. To add, she he listens to all my concerns and addresses each one.
Onyx G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
We love everyone here! The receptionists are great. They always greet us with a warm welcome. The nurses and assistants are also amazing. They are kind and always answer any questions we may have. And Dr. Sharma is just incredible. We feel she really listens to our concerns and seems she really cares for her patients. She is always very gentle and kind to our baby, and our baby really likes the way she talks and engages with him. We are grateful to everyone for being so attentive and caring. We would absolutely recommend this practice! ♥️
Jaelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Sharma. She truly cares about her patients and it shows. She communicates well with the parents to make sure we understand what’s happening and what her health plan for my little one is.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare