As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

106 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brogan S.
Submitted 08/15/21
From the staff to the Dr. this is the finest in healthcare. If you are looking for a pediatrician look no further. Dr.Sharma is kind and truly does what she loves. It shows in her bedside manner to her choice of staff. What a wonderful thing to find a Dr who truly cares.
Leo B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Sharma is the best, most patient, and most compassionate doctor I’ve ever met. My babies and I both love her.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always great experience!
Chayton J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Sharma is great!
Diana O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fantastic
Maria B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Sharma is a amazing doctor. She been there since birthday for my boys. The staff are so nice and polite to pacientes
Gerard R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Me gusto mucho
Quhe M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Both my kids love Dr. Sharma. She is a very caring and knowledgeable pediatrician, always answering our questions with a smile and being patient. Thank you Dr.Sharma
Kaylee P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Sharma and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and patient and caring and understanding very happy to have found her!
Ofelia B.
Submitted 07/09/21
La Dr. Seema siempre atenta con sus pacientes. Buena suerte en este nuevo lugar!!!!
Litzy D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excelente , thanks Dra. Sharma
Prince J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Jeanae J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always excellent service. No complaints
Mateo M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Sharma is the best! She took care of my husband growing up, and now our son since birth. The front desk and nurses are amazing and welcoming, and informative about everything.
Rashel T.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very lovely, and very helpful and nice. She sits down to talk to you about it and she’s never in a hurry to tell you anything then leave. The nurses are very nice and helpful. Plus it is a nice office. I would recommend it a lot :)
Moises J.
Submitted 07/02/21
I didn’t get to see Dr.Seema this time around but the nurse practitioner is amazing she is very understanding and patient and all the people that work there as well! Thank you! I would recommend this office 100%
Quhe M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Sharma is very knowledgeable, she is also very nice and patient, she answered every question we had and gave good suggestions to my teen for healthy lifestyle, our kids trust her and like her very much.
Jameson L.
Submitted 07/01/21
She is just the best !! Always great with my boy she is easy to get ahold of if its an emergency. I absolutely love her. These last 4 years have been amazing she has help me with so much
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Best pediatrician in vegas
Samantha A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Best Doctor and staff been with them for the past 15 years very professional the best!! Thank you ❤️

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare