As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

199 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Briana A.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excelente
Diego M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Mason T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Our first time there and we were absolutely satisfied with the staff and doctor Seema. Very attentive and explain everything clear to us.
Sergio C.
Submitted 02/09/22
Me encanta como atiende a los niños y lo paciente que es con ellos nunca quisiera cambiarla
Antonio E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Sharma is amazing and so is her staff. I’m so glad I found this office.
Jaxon T.
Submitted 02/09/22
Went well!
Anabelle C.
Submitted 02/07/22
We love Dr Sharma. Her professionalism and kindness are remarkable. Her energy is contagious!
Giselle M.
Submitted 02/06/22
Very satisfied!
Olivia V.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very satisfied with our first visit! Glad I found them!
Sebastian L.
Submitted 02/04/22
Doctor is so wonderful
Arlo D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Amazing service all around, we love dr sharma !!
Lizbeth Guadalupe O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excelente doctora
Julian V.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very clean and never too long of a wait. Great Doctors, Nurses, & staff.
Carson S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr sharma was so sweet, she took lots of time with Carson and was very thorough. I felt like my concerns were heard and she gave me all the info I needed!
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Seema Sharma always amazing and very kind.
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Seema Sharma amazing as always.
Ximena M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Front desk always friendly .. Dr Seema Sharma amazing very patient.
Emori D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sharma is so great, she has amazing bedside manners. She’s amazing with children. Her staff is just as lovely. The office is always nice and clean, and we’ve never waiting more than 20min. 10/10 would definitely recommend to all my friends/family.
Adril R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service
Matias C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I am so happy and grateful that Dr. Sharma is our doctor. She is the most knowledgeable, kind and caring pediatrician I have ever met. Thank you and your team for everything you do!

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare