As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

106 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony Conrad H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good image and audio. And always great service!
Sarahi G.
Submitted 09/14/21
So clean! So Organized! Staff is super nice… Dr Sharma is one of the best pediatricians, always cares for my children and answers all my questions.
Kianna L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Sharma is such a blessing. Her care, and empathy goes so far. She genuinely listens to our concerns and helps educate on healthy habits, and safety .
Brady H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always welcoming
Maverick M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Exactly what I was hoping for. A personalized and patient experience from the front door to the end of the appointment. So happy to have found this office!
Vanessa H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Sharma has been taking excellent care of my daughter for 15 years. She is simply the BEST!
Rose G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very nice staff and great Doctor!
Mia M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great clinic! Friendly & helpful. Front desk and nurses are friendly. Doctor Sharma takes her time and makes sure she ask if we have any concerns. We never leave without questions unanswered.
Santiago T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Sharma is just amazing!
Jameson L.
Submitted 08/30/21
I drive 30min just to come see her and it is definitely worth it... she takes such great care of my children and always there for emergency calls... out family loves her!!
Americo B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Sharma is always so wonderful with my son and the staff is very helpful.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/27/21
La doctora revisa supur bien y se toma el tiempo con los niños
Sant S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
Zuri Anahi A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Sharma and all her staff are absolutely amazing! They treat myself and my daughter like family and always make sure my questions are answered. So grateful for this office!
Rachael P.
Submitted 08/24/21
We love Dr. Seema for our children. She's an awesome doctor. All my children know is her. I wouldn't trade her for the world okay!
Janell V.
Submitted 08/21/21
Están dulce y buena doctora a sido la doctora de mis 2 hijas desde hace 12 año la quiero mucho muy buena doctora
Zacchaeus D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great Doctor. She understands the patient and the parents too. Dr. Sharma is always listening to you and gives you the support and advise you need. The staff is very caring and welcoming.
Emmett S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Absolutely adore Dr. Seema Sharma and her staff. We have been attending her office for over a year and have had nothing but amazing visits. Dr. Seema is always so nice and friendly. She takes her time to go over everything and examine my child thoroughly. Very pleased with the experience I’ve had with her and her staff.
Natanem S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Nice dr. First visit a little waiting but it’s worth it I hope she will take care of my children until they grow up
Donnie K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Seema is a great care doctor. Very highly recommended.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare