As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

199 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Sharma is very responsive, caring, and helpful. I’m very happy with her office.
Sophia S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Best doctor!
Ayinde T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great place and excellent staff. Dr. Sharma is very nice and always happy to see our little boy. Very informative and knowledgeable about the growth and development of our baby boy. He smiles every time he sees her.
Odin R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Seema Sharma has been my children's pediatrician since they were born 11 years ago and now also cares for their new brother. We followed her when she started her own practice and again when she moved locations to her new beautiful office. Finding quality care for your children from someone that you trust Is priceless. She makes myself, my husband and all of our children feel safe and comfortable.
Sage P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good. They take good care of my daughter and aren’t pushy about our choices as a family which is all we could really ask for. They have been understanding and address our concerns. I love that it’s a small business because they take care of us quickly and know us personally.
Violet G.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Sharma is always kind, gentle, and listens to all of our questions and concerns. We never have to wait long, and everyone in the office is so friendly!
Mia J.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very helful staff and D. Sharma took time from her busy schedule to talk to my daughter after the nurse practitioner concluded the health check.
Jack S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great doctor
Logan E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Sharma is an amazing Physicians very caring and knows what she’s doing
Emi C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Doctor Sharma is caring & friendly. Our first appointment went great!
Sebastian A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Amazing pediatrician
Hendrix B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Sharma was very kind and patient. She allowed us to ask questions & provided answers in a caring & professional manner.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 03/09/22
We love VIP! Staff is so friendly and you really feel the 1:1 attention during visits!
Andrew L.
Submitted 03/05/22
Everything was great, just a super long wait this time.
Christian H.
Submitted 03/04/22
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Sharma. I’ve only ever had 1 other pediatrician for my kids, but she is the absolute best. Dr. Sharma is extremely thorough and very caring and it’s so easy to make an appointment to see her.
Joaquin T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always a wonderful experience! We appreciate all of you.
Liam O.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great doctor
Valentina A.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excelente doctora, gracias por tratar con cariño a mis hijas
Sofia B.
Submitted 02/24/22
The nurses Sandra, Gisselle, Caitlyn and Yolanda are amazing along with Dr. Sharma. We always recommend them to our friends and family because they are great at what they do, and because they always make us feel welcomed. Whenever we need a copy of a form or something faxed, they are always so helpful and fast. Both our kids enjoy going to the drs because they love the staff.
Sophia S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great experience!

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare