As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talmi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Incredible bedside manner to both child and parents, friendly and efficient staff.
Darius W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
First visit. Not a long wait, wasn't rushed, very nice staff and doctor, and Dr Sharma took the time to ask questions and answer any we had. Great experience!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best pediatrician I have ever had for any of my kids the best always pays attention to everything you tell her
Ethan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome
Legend F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff is always so nice and helpful. I love the service we receive.
Mannuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Eliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I'm so blessed to have Dr. Sharma as my daughter's pediatrician. We can always count on her when needed. She is the sweetest and most lovable provider. We love her so very much. All Vipediatrics staff is great. Thank you for your hard work!!
Levaai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr seema sharma is the best, I have been with her for I believe over 5 years, she cares and does everything she can for my kids I Highly Recommend her, the nurses there are Awesome as well
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Sharma is the best! As a new mom I instantly felt comfortable with her. I would 100% recommend her and her entire team is wonderful and caring.
Fatima G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/17
She been my doctor since 5 years old
Vaiva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Sharma is the best doctor, she is very careful, answered all of our questions and gave us advices that we needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Office is very clean, there is a nice space for kids to play.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare