As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scarlett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Seema Sharma was excellent! She was very caring and informative. Will definitely be coming back
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
La mejor pediatra que e encontrado en las vegas..cuida de nuestros hijos como si fueran de ella .esta siempre alpendiente de la Salud de ellos.
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
She’s Amazing! you can really tell she’s very genuine and kind and loves babies and kids. My son really adores her and she always puts a smile on his face. Great pediatrician
Mei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Great doctor!
Zacchaeus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Very good service. Didn't have to wait. Staff was really welcoming and helpful. Doctor is amazing.
Farrah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
We love Dr. Sharma! She is so sweet & fun with the kids and shares information in a positive way. We’ve been with her since 2019 and will continue.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
El trato muy bien y a hablan mi idioma
Wallace A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
we always look forward to our visits! dr sharma never fails to take great care of our little one & offers the best advice! we’re very grateful for her!
Legend W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Sharma is very good with my baby, and always answers all my questions and explain everything she about to do with my son.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I’m so pleased with Dr.Sharma and her amazing staff! She has the best bedside manner, I’m so blessed to have found her. She is very knowledgeable and very caring toward her patients. I don’t feel like I’m ever rushed or never leave with questions. She is very easy to talk to and very informative. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Lionel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
i love Dr.Sharma she’s the best she’s my 2 year old daughter and also my 2 month old pediatrician she’s very professional and is also so nice she answers all you’re questions with no hesitation i would highly recommend
Josue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Muy amable la dra
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very good
Kael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dra. Sharma has been my daughter’s pediatrician for over 3 years and she is lovely and very patient in answering all of our questions and making sure there is always a follow up.
German A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
really good very clean
Finn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
This was our first time visiting Dr. Sharma. She spent time listening to my concerns and getting to know my boys, which is something I value. I never felt rushed and it felt like it would lead to a good relationship where we can discuss what's right versus being told what to do.
Madelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
I believe we have found the best doctor! Dr. Seema is wonderful and her bedside manners are superb! Every single appointment she listens to any concerns and never rushes. We are very grateful to have found such an amazing doctors and individual for our little one!
Isaac G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Good
Lizbeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Amazing experience here.
Camren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
So caring and passionate. My children love her. I always feel confident with her diagnosis and knows she listens to our children.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare