As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maverik H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Words can’t even describe how amazing Dr. Sharma is! We have seen close to 30 doctors between my boys (specialists ) and she is far superior in her bedside manner. You never feel rushed and always feel like she’s really listening to you! Which isn’t the easiest thing when dealing with some doctors. She has been a godsend to our family and we couldn’t be more thankful.
Zacchaeus D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful service. Very professional staff.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
We appreciate Dr Seema and the staff very much. Always available to answers our questions.
Rubie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Love her disposition
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
It was Great! My we love Dr. Sharma she's amazing with her patients and she takes her time to explain and to treat her patients. The entire staff is Great everyone is nice and pleasant it's just a great pediatric experience. Thank you to everyone at Vipediatrics. Moon
Revin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Wonderful! So gentle, friendly & kind!
London J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
We love going to Dr. Sharma. She's very caring and answers our questions, doesn't rush us in and out. Highly recommend her and her staff.
Aiden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
We love Dr. Sharma !!!
Zavier I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
We had a great experience with the nurse practitioner at my sons 1 year well check. She answered all of our questions and assured me that our son is a healthy and happy little boy. Thank you VIPediatrics
Kael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I love Dr Sherma and her staff!!! She always makes time to consult and check my baby even if it’s on video chat. And always makes sure we find out what’s really going on with both of my kids.
Rosalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
It felt very personal and genuine during our visit. Her support and knowledge was very much needed after spending 6 days in the hospital and finally going to our newborns first doctor visit. I’m very happy we found her.
Mitzy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Absolutely the best Pediatrician, the staff are very friendly and professional. Dr.Sharma is such a good doctor very dedicated to her patients. I love taking my daughter to Dr.Sharma's office!
Anita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Great staffs. Best doctor.
Aaliyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I loved meeting my doctor today. She was very kind and gentle with me.
Edgar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good
Diego M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very wonderful, and amazing
Castiel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great experience
Jameson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
I love Dr.Sharma she is absolutely amazing. I Would highly recommend her.
Kaj O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
We just had our second kiddo and continue to be huge fans of Dr. Sharma. (Our 2-year-old even was talking about Dr. Sharma after his appointment at dinner!) She treats things as needed but will also be appropriately cautious about not treating g things that could healthily resolve themselves. We feel seen and heard by their office and appreciate the time and care they put into our growing family.
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Choosing Dr. Sharma was one of our best decision, she’s so informative, never rushes us with all our questions, she would asked us question to get to know more about us and the baby to give suggestion in terms of diet or life style on what can we do for the baby. One time I had clog on one of my breast and Dr. Sharma even offered to help me treat it, I felt so much better after that and was able to breastfeed my baby again. Thank you so much Dr. Sharma!

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare