As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.93/5 Star Rating
318 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heru W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Speedy and attentive
Lukas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
She amazing
Kayston-Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly and attentive staff
Amina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent DOCTOR Very caring and understanding to her patients needs THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS.
Chandler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
As wonderful and pleasant as always, the best care anybody could hope to experience.
Sohayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very thorough , patient and nice. All the staff are friendly & the office is clean.
Rashel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
This is a great clinic! They really understood my problems with my children and did they’re best to occupy me with their help.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Hace muy poco que llevo a mis niños aqui pero la Dr muy buena la atención que brindan a los niños es excelente y el personal del frente muy amables
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Always friendly. Very helpful and always on a timely manner
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Fantastic office all around. They really care about the families they serve.
Erick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Seema Sharma is the BEST!!!
Scarlett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It was great.
Analy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Really good doctor, she really pays attention to everything she gives good advice just perfect overall
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
De todos los doctores que he conocido, la Dra sharma es la mejor, es muy paciente con los niños, escucha las inquietudes de padres y se toma el tiempo para cada consulta, que si la recomiendo? PORSUPUESTO QUE LA RECOMIENDO
Aaliyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Love the one on one personal time with the staff. Thank you for genuinely caring and showing it through your actions.
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Love her
Katrece S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Love Dr. Sharma she is very professional listens and easy to talk to.
Andres R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Muy buena
Leah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Sharma is the absolute best !
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very welcoming

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare