As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

116 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Said A.
Submitted 11/20/21
Llevo años con ella y es una exelente doctora,siempre muy sonriente y muy paciente con lo niños,contesta todas mis dudas y en mi idioma,sin duda la mejor pediatra.
Emori D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Lovely nurses and doctor, everyone is super friendly and helpful, will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a pediatrician.
Emily K.
Submitted 11/18/21
The nurse actually followed up after business hours to see how my daughter was feeling and offered advice. That makes me feel that they really do care.
Giovanni S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Me gusta como atiende la doctora a mis niños,y sobre todo que habla español.
Chandler M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always very pleasant, Dr Sharma and the entire staff are very empathetic, thorough, professional, and Dr Sharma always ask if i have any questions, WE LOVE THEM ALL.
Maverik H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Words can’t even describe how amazing Dr. Sharma is! We have seen close to 30 doctors between my boys (specialists ) and she is far superior in her bedside manner. You never feel rushed and always feel like she’s really listening to you! Which isn’t the easiest thing when dealing with some doctors. She has been a godsend to our family and we couldn’t be more thankful.
Zacchaeus D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Wonderful service. Very professional staff.
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/01/21
We appreciate Dr Seema and the staff very much. Always available to answers our questions.
Rubie C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Love her disposition
Natalie M.
Submitted 10/27/21
It was Great! My we love Dr. Sharma she's amazing with her patients and she takes her time to explain and to treat her patients. The entire staff is Great everyone is nice and pleasant it's just a great pediatric experience. Thank you to everyone at Vipediatrics. Moon
Revin W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Wonderful! So gentle, friendly & kind!
London J.
Submitted 10/23/21
We love going to Dr. Sharma. She's very caring and answers our questions, doesn't rush us in and out. Highly recommend her and her staff.
Aiden C.
Submitted 10/21/21
We love Dr. Sharma !!!
Zavier I.
Submitted 10/20/21
We had a great experience with the nurse practitioner at my sons 1 year well check. She answered all of our questions and assured me that our son is a healthy and happy little boy. Thank you VIPediatrics
Kael C.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love Dr Sherma and her staff!!! She always makes time to consult and check my baby even if it’s on video chat. And always makes sure we find out what’s really going on with both of my kids.
Rosalia S.
Submitted 10/19/21
It felt very personal and genuine during our visit. Her support and knowledge was very much needed after spending 6 days in the hospital and finally going to our newborns first doctor visit. I’m very happy we found her.
Mitzy L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Absolutely the best Pediatrician, the staff are very friendly and professional. Dr.Sharma is such a good doctor very dedicated to her patients. I love taking my daughter to Dr.Sharma's office!
Anita P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great staffs. Best doctor.
Aaliyah M.
Submitted 10/12/21
I loved meeting my doctor today. She was very kind and gentle with me.
Edgar R.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare