As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delilah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Sharma takes the time to talk to my children and ask them how they’re feeling. She builds a relationship with them. My kids absolutely love her and she listens to everything that I have to say even though I ramble.
Nevena U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Sharma was wonderful and we are so happy to have chosen her to be our newborn daughters pediatrician.
Mia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Office was clean and colorful. Staff was welcoming and kind and professional. Dr. Seema Sharma gave excellent care
Matias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The most kind and knowledgeable pediatrician that I have ever met. So grateful that she is my son’s pediatrician.
Demaz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I love her! She’s been my children’s doctor since birth & i don’t plan on going anywhere else! <3
Nathaniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Seema is great. Took time to explain things and teaches a lot things.
Brigitte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everything perfect !
Evelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
We love Dr. Sharma! She makes you feel like you’re kids are her only patients.
Aurelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Me pareció muy buena doctora y muy amable sus asistentes
Ellie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great Doctor!
Avelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Seema Sharma is dedicated to her patients. I am glad she was recommended to me by close friends. She truly is the best.
Revin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very easy, helpful and comforting!
Dexter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Wonderful! Clean and cute office/rooms. The staff are all wonderful. Dr. Sharma is amazing!
Dior W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great doctor, great experience every time I come here, awesome staff. Dr. Seema always makes me feel comfortable and you can tell she genuinely cares alot about the little ones.
Amy Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
La pediatra realmente se preocupa por los bebés y presta atención a las dudas de la madre, he ido con 4 pediatras acá en las vegas y con ninguno me sentí tan satisfecha como con ella
Reagan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very caring and patient with my 4 year d. I wish I had found her sooner. I'm happy to say my search for a great doctor AND staff that is nice too, is over :) thanks
Alron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The staff was very nice and the NP did a great job
Weston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Everyone is so sweet and helpful and really seem to care about their patients
Ricco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
She’s one of the best pediatrician

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare