As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Seema Sharma, MD -  - Pediatrician

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Seema Sharma, MD

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

41 total reviews

Dr. Seema Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Seema Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asiel V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Seema Sharma and her staff are amazing. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Harmony H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Sharma really takes her time and is SO PERSONABLE…such a great experience with her AND her staff! Thank you for making us feel welcomed and acknowledged…and my daughter’s anxiety level was totally down because of the level of care in this establishment. So grateful!
Antonio O.
Submitted 06/11/21
We have been seeing Dr. Sharma for years. My son is now a teenager (those delicate year) and Dr. Sharma is supportive, understanding and comforting. Her office staff is just as wonderful! Hands down, there is no better Pediatrician or office in town!!!
Eliana C.
Submitted 06/11/21
DR. Sharma is the best in what she does not only is she caring and loving but she is smart, beautiful and passionate. Thank you Dr. Sharma and team for always being welcoming and friendly. Thank you guys for always taking care of Eliana when needed. See you soon.
Joy S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr sharma is best Dr ever and, me and my entayer family are so happy on her fantastic service and the way how she is treating us and the staff all working with her are so hamble and have given good coustemer service since I get them and I would like to thank all of them and keep up your great service..
Sebastian S.
Submitted 05/25/21
We have gone to Dr. Sharma for both of our children. She is kind and attentive, and her staff is great.
Eloise A.
Submitted 05/22/21
This was our first visit with Dr. Sharma. She was fantastic. Immediately greeted my 4 year old daughter and interacted with her instead of through me, except for the times my daughter asked me to answer for her. Dr. Sharma was patient and took a lot of time getting to know us and make sure all our concerns were covered. Her advice was holistic and non-invasive, at least as a first starting point. I was super impressed and I am so happy to have her support. I don’t tend to follow the norm (extended nursing, vaccines by choice, hardly any medications, to name a few) She didn’t turn up her nose at any of my decisions and treated me respectfully.
Maximus P.
Submitted 05/15/21
I always love her
Emani H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great, Always answers every question I’m depth
Dane S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Sharma and team are always very accommodating and fantastic with my son.
Scarlett G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Seema Sharma was excellent! She was very caring and informative. Will definitely be coming back
Jose M.
Submitted 03/13/21
La mejor pediatra que e encontrado en las vegas..cuida de nuestros hijos como si fueran de ella .esta siempre alpendiente de la Salud de ellos.
Antonio S.
Submitted 03/09/21
She’s Amazing! you can really tell she’s very genuine and kind and loves babies and kids. My son really adores her and she always puts a smile on his face. Great pediatrician
Mei S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Great doctor!
Zacchaeus D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very good service. Didn't have to wait. Staff was really welcoming and helpful. Doctor is amazing.
Farrah A.
Submitted 02/24/21
We love Dr. Sharma! She is so sweet & fun with the kids and shares information in a positive way. We’ve been with her since 2019 and will continue.
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/29/21
El trato muy bien y a hablan mi idioma
Wallace A.
Submitted 01/15/21
we always look forward to our visits! dr sharma never fails to take great care of our little one & offers the best advice! we’re very grateful for her!
Legend W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Sharma is very good with my baby, and always answers all my questions and explain everything she about to do with my son.
Julia H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I’m so pleased with Dr.Sharma and her amazing staff! She has the best bedside manner, I’m so blessed to have found her. She is very knowledgeable and very caring toward her patients. I don’t feel like I’m ever rushed or never leave with questions. She is very easy to talk to and very informative. I highly recommend her to anyone!

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
UMR
United Healthcare