Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Seema Sharma, MD -  - Pediatrician

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Seema Sharma, MD

Pediatrician located in Westside, Las Vegas, NV

11 total reviews

Dr. Seema Sharma always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Seema Sharma below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Talmi G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Incredible bedside manner to both child and parents, friendly and efficient staff.
Darius W.
Submitted 09/09/20
First visit. Not a long wait, wasn't rushed, very nice staff and doctor, and Dr Sharma took the time to ask questions and answer any we had. Great experience!
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/04/20
She is the best pediatrician I have ever had for any of my kids the best always pays attention to everything you tell her
Ethan A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Awesome
Legend F.
Submitted 08/26/20
The staff is always so nice and helpful. I love the service we receive.
Mannuel E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Eliana C.
Submitted 07/31/20
I'm so blessed to have Dr. Sharma as my daughter's pediatrician. We can always count on her when needed. She is the sweetest and most lovable provider. We love her so very much. All Vipediatrics staff is great. Thank you for your hard work!!
Levaai W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr seema sharma is the best, I have been with her for I believe over 5 years, she cares and does everything she can for my kids I Highly Recommend her, the nurses there are Awesome as well
Chelsea B.
Submitted 01/18/18
Dr. Sharma is the best! As a new mom I instantly felt comfortable with her. I would 100% recommend her and her entire team is wonderful and caring.
Fatima G.
Submitted 04/01/17
She been my doctor since 5 years old
Vaiva V.
Submitted 03/13/17
Dr. Sharma is the best doctor, she is very careful, answered all of our questions and gave us advices that we needed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Office is very clean, there is a nice space for kids to play.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
UMR
United Healthcare