As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

4.94/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Love Dr Sheerma. She listens to me as a Mom and my son as a patient. Have seen her 3 times and have had zero bad experiences. I now live across town but willing to make the drive to her office when needed.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
She is the best doctor we’ve been to! She’s so patient, explains everything so well, and makes my daughters feel safe and comfortable.
Ava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Love seeing Dr. Sharma for our three children. She’s very personable with both us (the parents) and children! The information she shares on the health and well-being of the kids is non-judgmental. Highly recommend her to every family.
Aliah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
My Daughter has seen Dr. Seema Sharma since she was a Baby she’s now 6years old and she loves her Doctor they are always available to take her in and check out what concerns and talks with me about her health and always gives good advices too really good Pediatrician. :)
Oakley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Lovely first time with Dr. Sharma, we knew we were in good hands !
Bailey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I love this office. Dr. Sharma really listens and addresses all of our concerns. The staff is also super kind and helpful. I absolutely would recommend this to other parents.
Aiden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Lo mejor pediatra
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Simply the best
Elibell Love H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I waited and asked around a lot before I chose which pediatrician my newborn baby to go as soon as my baby was born I brought her over and I can only say I am amazed on how fabulous and amazing this place is the doctor also speaks Spanish by the way which is amazing I'm happy with everything and overall she's giving me tips that have helped my baby a lot thank you doctor for being the amazing woman that you are and for all the advice that has helped our baby
Torrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
She’s such a wonderful doctor and has an amazing and nurturing spirit. Her staff is always kind and caring about all the patients and displays great compassion and professionalism. I’m so thankful my kids have such a wonderful doctor ❤️❤️❤️
Mia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Seema Sharma is just a very kind human. She answered all questions thoroughly and took her time with my daughter & I. Very comfortable atmosphere. Would definitely recommend as a pediatrician.
Jahadie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
This is a very good pediatrician practice. Dr Sharma and her team is great with the kids and parents. I highly recommend VIP pediatrics for your littles one’s needs.
Archer G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I always have an amazing experience with Dr. Sharma, but the office staff is so difficult sometimes. Dr. Sharma encourages me to hold and/ or nurse my baby during vaccinations, but the medical assistants are not on the same page. I asked the medical assistant if I could hold my baby when she administered the oral vaccine to my son, and was told no. She was not kind or gentle with my 4 month old as she gave him the vaccine. When it was time for his shots, I picked him up off the table so I could hold and comfort him while he received shots, and she was incredibly rude.
Reaganne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
We recommend all parents to see Doctor Sharma. My kids love her.
Grayson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Love the way Dr. Sharma interacts with our little. From infant to our 4 yo she’s just so kind and caring, she take the time to engage. I also appreciate Dr’s non-judge mental approach to how we parent. The nurses staff are super efficient and accommodating. Great place to go!
Brynlee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I loved my experience. The staff was super friendly and Dr. Sharma was amazing. I am so happy I was referred here by my Midwife Sherry Hopkins.
Fernanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Súper satisfecha siempre que voy
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Siempre amable, tiene mucha paciencia con mi hijo que es un niño no fácil de tratar, el tiempo de espera siempre es mínimo a comparación de otros lugares que eh llevado a mis hijos, limpio, entre otros, 100% la recomiendo
Gianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Amazing doctor
Ava P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Seema Sharma is always nice. She takes her time with each patient and answers all my questions. It’s easy to get an appointment and we love coming here when we don’t feel well.

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare