As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

213 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adamary M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Fast and easy service. Thank you
Vincent G.
Submitted 06/21/22
My son loves Dr. Sharma. We won't go anywhere else.
Harmony H.
Submitted 06/20/22
My daughter LOVES Dr. Sharma and always feels positive about her appointments. We are grateful for the staff…their patience and kindness goes a LONG WAY. I wish more establishments were as amazing as everyone is at VIPediatrics!
Fernanda L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Me encanta y me ciento cómoda y confiada de llevar a mis hija con ella me a ayudado muchísimo con mi hija
Robert L.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very happy an excellent Doctor, the best
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Sharma at VIPediatrics is the best dr in town! She always takes time with her patients and shows that she cares. The office staff is helpful and responsive.
Skyler A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Seema Sharma really took the time and care with our 2 year old son. She was thorough and patient. Wait times were very short, which is unheard of in the medical field. Our son loved the whole office staff, who were all very welcoming and friendly. We are SO happy to have found such an amazing pediatric team to care for our child. My only wish is that she could be my primary physician as well :) Thank you!
Hannah S.
Submitted 06/11/22
My daughter loves everyone there. All the staff make it pleasant and Dr Sharma is just the best. Kind, gentle and beautiful inside and out. She’s perfect for her role as a pediatrician and we love her.
Gabriela N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Ella siempre ha entendido muy bien las necesidades de mis hijos y las mías, no importa que tan lejos esté la seguiremos, gracias por todo Dra. Sharma
Alistair B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Sharma is the best in Henderson/Vegas (:
Dominic R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr.Sharma was super warm and welcoming was very patient with my son wanted him to feel comfortable. I wished I would have met her years ago. So happy to have her as my sons doctor. Recommend highly!!
Miller M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Sharma, was so warm and caring with my boys. I truly felt like she was interested in getting to know them and their overall health which is so hard to find in an doctor and especially a pediatrician. So happy we found her!
Monserrat B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very great peds dr. very gentle
Kevin C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Muy buena doctora súper recomendada 100%
Iyanna F.
Submitted 05/21/22
She was easy to talk to and I felt so comfortable being there. My girls was taking care of and I will be letting my friends and family know about her office and staff.
Riley W.
Submitted 05/17/22
She actually care, listens and take the time that each patient needs
Brayden A.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great office staff and experiences
Gemma A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Patient, kind, helpful! Staff and doctor was very friendly and relatable. Great experience.
Triston M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Sharma took her time with my family and shared information with us on how to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
Maja B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. We truly feel so taken care of

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Loomis
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare