As of June 1, 2021 we will be at our new location: 3265 East Warm Springs Road, Las Vegas, NV 89120

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas

Pediatrician located in Las Vegas, NV

145 total reviews

VIPediatrics of Las Vegas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about VIPediatrics of Las Vegas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmanuel M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Seema Sharma always amazing and very kind.
Emmanuel M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Seema Sharma amazing as always.
Ximena M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Front desk always friendly .. Dr Seema Sharma amazing very patient.
Emori D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sharma is so great, she has amazing bedside manners. She’s amazing with children. Her staff is just as lovely. The office is always nice and clean, and we’ve never waiting more than 20min. 10/10 would definitely recommend to all my friends/family.
Adril R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great service
Matias C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I am so happy and grateful that Dr. Sharma is our doctor. She is the most knowledgeable, kind and caring pediatrician I have ever met. Thank you and your team for everything you do!
Camila B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Sharma is caring, patient and knowledgeable. She takes her time to explain things and always asks if you have questions or concerns. She is absolutely amazing.
Heru W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Speedy and attentive
Lukas E.
Submitted 01/14/22
She amazing
Kayston-Joseph V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly and attentive staff
Amina D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent DOCTOR Very caring and understanding to her patients needs THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS.
Chandler M.
Submitted 01/11/22
As wonderful and pleasant as always, the best care anybody could hope to experience.
Sohayla E.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very thorough , patient and nice. All the staff are friendly & the office is clean.
Rashel T.
Submitted 01/08/22
This is a great clinic! They really understood my problems with my children and did they’re best to occupy me with their help.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Hace muy poco que llevo a mis niños aqui pero la Dr muy buena la atención que brindan a los niños es excelente y el personal del frente muy amables
Mia M.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always friendly. Very helpful and always on a timely manner
Raymond T.
Submitted 12/18/21
Fantastic office all around. They really care about the families they serve.
Erick S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Seema Sharma is the BEST!!!
Scarlett L.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was great.
Analy C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Really good doctor, she really pays attention to everything she gives good advice just perfect overall

Accepted Insurances

We accept the following insurance providers, and many more. Please contact the office for any questions regarding insurance.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Culinary Health Fund
GEHA
Medicaid
NV Checkup
Sierra Life
Smartchoice
Teachers Health Trust
UMR
United Healthcare